Cyndy Allen

RBC Wealth Management


Karen Gibbs

The Gibbs Perspective


Simon Paterson

T. Rowe Price


Andy Bauer

Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond Baltimore Branch


Board of Trustees

Robert C. Barclay

Sandy Spring Bank

Jennifer Heitner

Paypal, Inc

Cindy Jones

First Financial FCU

Alfonso N. Pearson, Jr.

JP Mogan Chase

Chel Cavallon

Cavallon Consulting

Brooke Hodges

Governance & Board Development

Sindhu Leyser

McCormick & Company

Mark Ring

Jacob William Advisory

Michelle Coates

Howard Bank

Jim Jenkins


Liz Monti

Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU

Matthew Rothstein

Sherrice Davis

M&T Bank 

Adrian Johnson

MECU of Baltimore, Inc

Kate Norman

Exelon Corporation

Gabriel M. Steele

Venable, LLP

Ken Venick

Equity Mortgage Lending

Rick Webb

Visions International

Honorary Board

Steve Arbaugh

SECU Maryland

Katherine Klausmeier

Maryland Senate

John Bratsakis

MDDC Credit Union Association

Dr. Jay Perman

Chancellor, Univ Systems of MD

Dr. Nancy Grasmick

Presidential Scholar Towson Univ

Dr. Kim Schatzel

President, Towson University

Dr. Shohreh Kaynama

Dean, College of Business & Economics, Towson University

Towson University
8000 York Rd.
Towson, MD  21252-0001

© 2020 MCEE All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software